Our Team

Home Our Team
Name Designation Contact Email  
Shelly Kibler Principal Architect (530) 226-0566 ext. 102 skibler@k2ae.com Details
Robert Kibler Principal Engineer (530) 226-0566 ext. 104 rkibler@k2ae.com Details
Eli Jurisich Project Engineer (530) 226-0566 ext. 109 ejurisich@k2ae.com Details
Don Doiron Project Engineer (530) 226-0566 ext. 108 ddoiron@k2ae.com Details
Jake Falkenstein Draftsman (530) 226-0566 ext. 107 jfalkenstein@k2ae.com Details
Alisha Jackson Office Administrator (530) 226-0566 ext. 100 ajackson@k2ae.com Details